Hazyshop.com is the best e hookah shop and that is without a doubt. My experience with them was a good one and I see that many others feel the same. Some of you may not recognize this name as their store name changed and was revamped about a year ago, but they continue to be consistent with their work.

HazyShop offers a variety of e hookah pens, with a ton of flavors to choose from. They also offer the absolute best prices on the net for e hookah pens and vaporizers. They carry a good selection of dry herb and wax/oil vaporizers. 

Every time I have purchased from them, my package arrived quickly. I used to think that Amazon shipped quickly, but HazyShop is definitely above their standard. 

Their warranty program is also very easy to work with. I have had my vaporizer repaired for me and had it back within a week.

So if you’re looking for an e hookah store, HazyShop is definitely where you should go.

dry herb vaporizers e hookah pens

